Be the first to know about upcoming gospel concerts! Join our free email list.

IMC Music Store

Hoppers / Live in Greenville (Classics) CD

Recorded in 1999, this album has to be in the top 5 Southern Gospel Live Albums of all time. Hear many of the songs that made the Hoppers famous. This is a treasure to be added to any Gospel music library.

Track List

01. Stepping on the clouds

02. Here I am

03. Anchor to the power of the cross

04. Go ask

05. Heavenly sunrise

06. Milk & Honey

07. It’s time

08. On my journey home

09. When he comes down

10. Shoutin’ Time


< < Back to the store