Be the first to know about upcoming gospel concerts! Join our free email list.

IMC Music Store

The Cathedral Quartet / Smooth As Silk CD

Cathedrals "Smooth As Silk" was released in 1979 and features George Younce, Kirk Talley, Glen Payne, Roger Bennett and Steve Lee.

Track List:

I’m Winging My Way Back Home  

Words and Music by James B. Coats       

I Know A Man Who Can      

Words and Music by Jack Campbell & Jimmie Davis   

I’m Gonna Rise       

Words and Music by Marcy Kelsey Beckett        

Then I Met the Master      

Words and Music by Mosie Lister           

When I Thank Him for What He Has Done    

Words and Music by Albert E. Brumley   

What A Day That Will Be   

Words and Music by Jim Hill        

Stormy Waters       

Words and Music by Henry J. Donohue  

It Is Well with My Soul  

Words by Horatio Spafford/Music by Philip Bliss        

Love Lifted Me         

Words by James Rowe/Music by Howard E. Smith       

‘Tis So Sweet to Trust In Jesus    

Lyrics by Louisa M.R. Stead/Music by William J. Kirkpatrick   

Originally Released 1979


< < Back to the store