Be the first to know about upcoming gospel concerts! Join our free email list.

IMC Music Store

Jody McBrayer Christmastime

CHRISTMASTIME track listing:
1. "Imagine This Christmas"
2. "Candlelight Carol"
3. "O Come All Ye Faithful"
4. "Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep/Silent Night (featuring Sarah Clayton-McBrayer)
5. "What Child Is This?"
6. "Ave Maria/O Holy Night"
7  "Bring A Torch, Janette, Isabella" (with Vince Guaraldi's Thanksgiving theme)
8. "Last Christmas"
9. "Christmastime Is Here"
10. "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas" (featuring Voctave)
11. "God Bless Us, Everyone"


< < Back to the store