Be the first to know about upcoming gospel concerts! Join our free email list.

IMC Music Store

David Phelps - It Must Be Christmas CD

Virtuoso tenor David Phelps showcases his powerhouse vocals and nostalgic, jazz flair with these newly-arranged Christmas selections. This recording features sentimental mainstays such as “Tennessee Christmas” and “The Little Drummer Boy” as well as original songs, capturing the meaning of the most-wonderful time of the year. Known for stirring performances of holiday favorites, Phelps combines the classic strains of the season with a crooner style that is all his own.

1. It Must Be Christmas
2. Go Tell It On The Mountain
3. Tennessee Christmas
4. Christmas Rush
5. Catching Santa
6. In The Bleak Midwinter
7. Anthem Of The Lord
8. Angels We Have Heard On High
9. What The World Needs Now
10. Sleigh Ride
11. Fall On Your Knees
12. The Little Drummer Boy
13. We Are The Reason
14. Feliz Navidad


< < Back to the store