Be the first to know about upcoming gospel concerts! Join our free email list.

IMC Music Store

David Phelps - It Must Be Christmas DVD

Virtuoso tenor David Phelps showcases his powerhouse vocals and nostalgic, jazz flair with these newly-arranged Christmas selections. This LIVE DVD features sentimental mainstays such as “Tennessee Christmas” and “The Little Drummer Boy” as well as original songs, capturing the meaning of the most-wonderful time of the year. Known for stirring performances of holiday favorites, Phelps combines the classic strains of the season with a crooner style that is all his own.

1. It Must Be Christmas
1. Menu / David Phelps / It Must Be Christmas
2. Go Tell It On The Mountain
3. Tennessee Christmas
4. Christmas Rush
5. White Christmas
6. Five Little Fingers
7. Gesu Bambino
8. Catching Santa
9. In The Bleak Midwinter
10. Anthem Of The Lord
11. Angels We Have Heard On High
12. What The World Needs Now
13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
14. Sleigh Ride
15. Fall On Your Knees
16. The Little Drummer Boy
17. We Are The Reason
18. Feliz Navidad


< < Back to the store