Be the first to know about upcoming gospel concerts! Join our free email list.

IMC Music Store

Matt Fouch - Born & Raised CD

Matt Fouch, skillful bass singer of popular Gospel quartet, Legacy Five, releases his first solo album today. The talented vocalist has answered his fan’s pleas for more Fouch music with the album entitled, “Born and Raised.” From the Bluegrass tune, “Wayfaring Stranger,” to Tennessee Ernie Ford’s “Sixteen Tons,” this recording brings the comfort of a long-ago time when life was more peaceful.


1. This Ole House

2. Sixteen Tons

3. The Way He Was Raised

4. He Set Me Free

5. Hold Me

6. God’s Gonna Cut You Down

7. I’d Rather Have Jesus

8. Wayfaring Stranger

9. Led Out of Bondage

10. I Just Came to Talk to You Lord



< < Back to the store